Important Phone Numbers

Main Office

General Questions: (V) 512-462-5353

 

Admissions Office and Records

     Email: admissions@tsd.state.tx.us

     Phone: (V) 512-462-5412, (VP) 512-782-4262

Registrar: registrar@tsd.state.tx.us

 

Adult Curriculum for Community, Employment,

 & Social Skills (ACCESS-Transition Program)

Supervisor - Beth Smiley

     Email: beth.smiley@tsd.state.tx.us

Administrative Assistant – Naomi Soriano

     Email: naomi.soriano@tsd.state.tx.us

     Phone: (V/VP) 512-410-1015

 

Athletics www.tsdrangers.com

Director – Chris Hamilton

     Email: chris.hamilton@tsd.state.tx.us

Administrative Assistant – Terri Levine

     Email: terri.levine@tsd.state.tx.us

     Phone: (VP) 512-410-1073

 

Business Office

Cashier – Colleen Drews

   Email: colleen.drews@tsd.state.t.xus

   Phone: (V) 512-462-5368 / (VP) 512-256-4343

 

Career Technology Education

Supervisor – Megan Scarboro

     Email: megan.scarboro@tsd.state.tx.us

Administrative Assistant – Naomi Soriano

     Email: naomi.soriano@tsd.state.tx.us

     Phone: (V/VP) 512-410-1015

 

Central Administration

Superintendent – Claire Bugen

Administrative Assistant – Cynthia Foss

     Email: cynthia.foss@tsd.state.tx.us

    Phone: (V) 512-462-5300

 

Director of Instruction

Director - Stella Egbert

   Email: stella.egbert@tsd.state.tx.us

Executive Assistant – Karen Salvo

    Email: Karen.salvo@tsd.state.tx.us

    Phone: (V) 512-462-5781

 

Educational Resource Center on Deafness (ERCOD)

Director – Bobbie Beth Scoggins

   Email: bobbiebeth.scoggins@tsd.state.tx.us

Administrative Assistant – Cindy Wiechman

   Email: cindy.wiechman@tsd.state.tx.us

   Phone: (V) 512-462-5329 / (VP) 512-982-1646

 

Early Childhood Education/Elementary

Principal – Barbara Hussey

     Email: barbara.hussey@tsd.state.tx.us

Administrative Assistant – Nicole Sichette

     Email: elemoffice@tsd.state.tx.us

     Phone: (VP) 512-410-1011

 

High School

Principal – Karl Hummel

     Email: karl.hummel@tsd.state.tx.us

Administrative Assistant – Christine Carr

     Email: christine.carr@tsd.state.tx.us

Phone: (VP) 512-410-1019

 

Main Office

General Questions: (V) 512-462-5353

 

Middle School

Interim Principal – Sandy Kimball

    Email - sandy.kimball@tsd.state.tx.us 

Administrative Assistant – Penny Lucas

     Email: penny.lucas@tsd.state.tx.us

     Phone: (V) 512-462-5491, (VP) 512-410-1017

 

Parent Infant Program

Supervisor - Rachel Baker

     Email: rachel.baker@tsd.state.tx.us

     Phone: (V) 512-462-5422, (VP) 512-410-1638

 

Special Needs Department

Supervisor – Debbie Andries

     Email: debbie.andries@tsd.state.tx.us

Administrative Assistant – Hollie Richmer

     Email: hollie.richmer@tsd.state.tx.us

     Phone: (V) 512-462-5251 / (VP) 512-410-1193

 

Student & Family Advocacy Services

Social Worker – Kat Murphy

     Email: kat.murphy@tsd.state.tx.us

     Phone: (VP) 512-982-1649

 

Social Worker - Bianca DeChristofaro

    Email: bianca.dechristofaro@tsd.state.tx.us

    Phone: (VP) 512-410-7114

 

Student Health Services

Director - Myra Buttacavoli

     Email: myra.buttacavoli@tsd.state.tx.us

Administrative Assistant – Joanne "Kelly" Weisheit

     Email: joanne.weisheit@tsd.state.tx.us

     Phone: (V) 512-605-0689 / Health Center (V) 512-410-1024

 

Student Life (Residential Program)

Director - Wilmonda McDevitt

     Email: wilmonda.mcdevitt@tsd.state.tx.us

Administrative Assistant – Belinda Aldape

     Email: belinda.aldape@tsd.state.tx.us

     Phone: (V) 512-462-5601

 

Student Support Services

Special Education Director – Elizabeth Sterling

     Email: Elizabeth.sterling@tsd.state.tx.us

Administrative Assistant – Dana Ortega

     Email: dana.ortega@tsd.state.tx.us

     Phone: (V) 512-462-5201

 

Transportation 

Coordinator, Day Students – Zorna Jackson

     Email: zorna.jackson@tsd.state.tx.us

     Phone: (V) 512-462-5386 / 512-462-5391

Coordinator, Residential Students - Sadrah Black

     Email: sadrah.black@tsd.state.tx.us

     Phone: (V) 512-462-5602

Administrative Assistant – Judy Painter

     Email: judy.painter@tsd.state.tx.us

     Phone: (V) 512-462-5566